122 Worcester St North Grafton, MA 01536 508-839-4788
Anderson Automotive, Used Car Dealers,
North Grafton, MA

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In North Grafton, MA

Anderson Automotive
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
We are very pleased with our experience with Anderson Automotive. Jason found us exactly the model and make vehicle we were looking for. He went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was superbly cleaned on the inside and repainted the color we wanted. The whole process was quick and professional. I highly recommend Anderson Automotive.
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Bought my son his first car at Anderson last week and had the best, easiest, simple car buying experience. They were honest and upfront about a 10 year old car's warts and blemishes, of which there weren't too many. Bob assisted us and we made a deal the same day and got the Massachusetts registration done the next morning (which I understand is unheard of as I am from out of state). I would recommend Anderson to anyone! Thanks, Bob, and we will be stopping by when we are in Grafton to say "Hello"!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Great place to buy! These guy’s went above and beyond to make things go as smoothly as possible from start to finish, I had a couple minor issues after purchasing my truck but they rectified all of them professionally. I will definitely buy again here and I will also recommend them to anyone on the search for a vehicle. Thank you Anderson Auto.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
My husband and I both bought Toyota RAV4’s from Jason. We love them and highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Waited a few months to post a review. Bought my Mercedes’ from them and the service couldn’t be any better. Brandon was extremely honest and wanted what was best for the customer. My car is running amazing 5 months in. I’ve recommended family members to buy cars here and recommend anyone to buy from here. Thanks again Anderson Automotive. You guys are the best
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
Great experience at Anderson Auto! Bobby and Brandon helped me get in to my new car with such ease. I never felt pressured and they made the process smooth from start to finish!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
My boyfriend just recently purchased a truck from here. Brandon has incredible customer service skills. The purchasing of the truck was extremely smooth.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
I bought a gorgeous luxury car yesterday from Anderson Automotive, dealing with Jason and Bobby. It was the second vehicle my husband and I have bought here and I can’t say enough about how seamless the entire process was. I highly recommend Anderson Automotive! It’s just like dealing with family.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
This place is not only the best car dealership in my opinion, Jason sold my wife and I our beautiful clean low mileage 2007 Chevy Tahoe LTZ, Anderson automotive is also the best place I have ever worked in all my years in the automotive industry, I get treated with respect and I don't only appear as a dollar sign to my employer! THANKS JASON ❤️😊
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
The staff at Anderson Automotive are well-informed, easy to work with, and go out of their way to support their customers. I had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend Anderson Automotive!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
We were thrilled to find exactly the vehicle we’ve been looking for at Anderson Automotive. It had two drawbacks. We didn’t like the color and the inside smelled like wet dog. But Jason worked his magic on both the outside and the inside. When Jason said he would do touch up on the outside of the vehicle, we opted for a new paint job instead. We were happy to pay extra for the beautiful candy apple red that we were looking for. After his detail job on the inside, the Sienna is immaculate. This vehicle looks and drives like a brand-new van. Jason went above and beyond to meet our needs. He knows how to satisfy a customer. The whole process, from the beginning to signing the final paperwork was a pleasure. I highly recommend Anderson Automotive to anyone looking for an honest and reputable car dealership.
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
May 29, 2022,
Brandon made my car buying experience SO easy and was incredibly friendly!! Will definitely be recommending Anderson Automotive to anyone looking to buy a car in the future 😊
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
May 13, 2022,
I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Anderson Automotive, and Brandon, in particular!! I looked online for a specific year, make, and model car, and it happened that Anderson had one. I figured it was worth checking out, and Jamaica Plain to Grafton isn’t SO far. I am SO glad I did. The car was pristine, and the price was incredibly reasonable. Brandon is exceptionally good at what he does. He knows his inventory, their backstory, and speaks in a wonderful combination of knowledge, directness, warmth. I felt absolutely no pressure and would recommend working with him to anyone.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
May 6, 2022,
First and foremost, Brandon made my purchase at Anderson Automotive as easy and as pleasant as it could be! I felt like he was representing me and my interest to make sure I was as happy as I could be with my choice! Unlike the major dealerships where they always seem to be taking advantage with doc fees and every other fee they can stick you with!! At Anderson auto I paid no additional fees, the price of the car was the price I paid, period! We even spoke about things I may want to do in the future to my truck and they offered to help me with anything I needed and they’d get it for me at their cost! Simply a great experience! Thanks Brandon!!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
The owner, Jason went above and beyond to reassure my son that he was doing the right thing and making a sound purchase for his needs. Thank you Jason for being so patient with him and answering all of his questions and concerns. He is extremely happy with his purchase and is very appreciative of the help and advice you had to offer. Jason will go above and beyond to make sure that his customers are satisfied and happy. Will be purchasing again in the future.!!
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Brandon was a wonderful help to me purchasing a car when I honestly felt pretty nervous as I had recently been in a bad car accident (hence needing a new commuter vehicle) and he was kind, honest, upfront, and made the process pretty much seem less. He was willing to answer all of my questions no matter how naive they may have been! And he also humored my nervous jokes. He was available by text and the whole process of getting myself up and running again with an affordable reliable commute vehicle that day. Thank you again Brandon!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Jason was very fast and professional addressing all of the questions and concerns I had throughout the entire process!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
If you are looking to buy a used car I would 10/10 recommend buying here!! Brandon made my experience of buying a car so easy and comfortable! I couldn’t have asked for an easier, stress-free process, I promise you won’t be disappointed! Thank you guys so much!!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
I bought a Jeep at Anderson automotive for my wife for her birthday a year ago. Best experience of buying a vehicle in my life. The owner Jason is completely honest and transparent. Brandon the sales manager is awesome as well. I will continue to contact them for All my vehicle needs. Thanks guys. Kyle
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
Couldn't have asked for an easier, stress-free process. Brandon was communicative, timely, and honest throughout the purchase. They're right when they say, "the price you see is the price you pay". I would gladly do business with them again in the future.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 19, 2022,
Brandon made this experience easy and relaxed. There was never any pressure to purchase a vehicle we weren't 100% happy with. He was transparent throughout the entire process. We walked...rather drove away with the perfect vehicle for our family! Thank you to Anderson Automotive!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 9, 2022,
Jason the owner is a solid straight up honest guy. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I've bought quite a few vehicle's. I will buy again from him for sure.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
I brought my girlfriend here to buy a car. She was a little reluctant to go at first due to so many bad experiences with other dealers jacking up prices at the last second when it was time to fill out paperwork. When we arrived, Brandon already had the car up and running for us he didn't even try to give us any pushy sales spiel he said to take it for a ride and enjoy and that if we liked the car we could talk further when we got back. We ended up liking the car and purchasing; the paper work process was so simple it took less than 20 minutes. There were no hidden fees and he even walked us through little tricks to save money. He gave us a contact to make spare keys without paying hundreds of dollars to a dealer. He also explained how the car warranty was prorated and if we sell the car before it expires we could be reimbursed. To top it all off, he even gave me a T shirt and got me better screws for my license plates and I wasn't even the one who bought a car from him. He will have business from my girlfriend and I in the future 100%.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
Outstanding dealership. Bought a Toyota Prius here. Very straight forward transaction and great price. Would buy from again in a heartbeat.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
I bought a car for my wife from Anderson Automotive today and it was by far my best dealership experience. Brandon was great to work with! Not only was he quick and helpful but also, very genuine! The price that the vehicle was listed for was the price we paid. No smoke and mirrors like you would expect from bigger dealerships. I'll definitely be recommending friends and family to go to see Brandon when they are looking for vehicle!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 23, 2021,
The most straight forward, easy process ever. This was my first time buying a car, I couldn’t believe how smooth Brandon made it all - after experiencing other dealers who have tried to use that against me. No tricks and games. I highly recommend. Also a local business so it’s even better… very friendly and accommodating. I’ll be coming from Providence for any future needs! My car was also beautiful and spotless as soon as I pulled up so I’ll even be making the drive to get it detailed there!!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 19, 2021,
We had two great experiences at Anderson Automotive in 2021 with the purchase of two great cars. The first one was purchased in April and the second one was purchased in November. Jason and Brandon were amazing to work with and we never experienced any pressure. For both vehicles the process to purchase, insure, and register the cars was made simple and smooth by Brandon, the sale manager. We financed the second car in Brandon’s office using the bank that Anderson Automotive recommended and the process was quick and we received a great interest rate. They are professional and I highly recommend Anderson Automotive for your next vehicle purchase.
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
★★★★★
134 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us