122 Worcester St North Grafton, MA 01536 508-839-4788
Anderson Automotive, Used Car Dealers,
North Grafton, MA

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In North Grafton, MA

Anderson Automotive
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
I am so lucky to have stumbled across Anderson Auto, and will be coming back for sure in the future. Bob the sales manager made things SO low stress for us, going above and beyond what he needed to do every time. The owners were flexible with my stressful financial situation and I am very lucky and greatful. I was able to meet the owner briefly and I truly believe he puts customers first! 10/10 reccomend. 10/10 coming back after this car !
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Drove from Pennsylvania to buy the exact car I wanted. Brandon made the process so easy and really showed he had my best interests as a priority. Couldn't be happier with the service and my car. Look forward to working with him again in the future.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Had an absolutely phenomenal experience purchasing my new vehicle at Anderson Auto. My sales advisor Bob Cofske was amazingly helpful and went above and beyond numerous times to make the whole experience for me easy and clear. From start to finish, it was a great experience. Their selection is great, I got the exact vehicle I wanted for an amazing price I couldn't find elsewhere. I would 100% recommend Anderson Automotive, they stand behind their prices, vehicles and are clear throughout the financing and pricing portion. Bob was incredible and very helpful, he worked with me to get a loan and was so helpful every step of the way. They helped me trade in my old vehicle when I still owed money on it and gave me a very fair price. Absolutely no pressure or pushy sales tactics, no added fees, just straight talk and honest business. Thanks again to Bob and the rest of the team they are truly amazing here!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
I bought my Toyota Tundra from Brandon and it was a smooth and easy purchase. There was a little issue with the truck and they immediately took it in and repaired it. There mechanic is a very smart expert mechanic and took care of a tricky issue right away! It was a great customer service experience. I am very pleased with the whole experience.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
Just purchased a beautiful Mazda CX-3 from Bob and what can I say, he was amazing. Great service and he was on top of everything. If you need anything and thinking about going to Anderson Automotive, go to Bobby!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Brandon was the easiest person to deal with when buying a car. He made the process simple and fast. He answered all my questions and did his best to give me exactly what I needed. Thank you for the great experience!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Brandon was the easiest person to deal with when buying a car. He made the process simple and fast. He answered all my questions and did his best to give me exactly what I needed. Thank you for the great experience!
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Incredible business. Bob is a great salesman, and the prices can't be beat. They're so good I ended up looking over two different cars on two different sites from these guys without realizing it. No fluff, no pressure.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
I bought a practically new Civic for a phenomenal price here. Sales manager Bob Cofske wasted no time getting me in the car. He explained things well and didn't sugar coat anything making it an easy and pleasant experience. Buying a car at Anderson Automotive is definitely low stress and worth your time. If I need another car they'll be first on my list to check.
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
I recently purchased a vehicle from Bob, he was absolutely fantastic to deal with and the whole process was very easy and stress free. There’s no pressure, no salesman tactics and no hidden fees. There was honesty and transparency right up front. When they say “the price you see is the price you pay” they really mean it. I don’t usually do reviews but when someone goes above and beyond like Bob did I think it’s important to recognize that. Thank you again for a great experience!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Just bought a car with Bob Cofske at Anderson. From start to finish, it was a great experience. The car selection is great; we got the exact car we wanted for the best price we could find on the market. I would 100% recommend Anderson Automotive again. Bob was incredible and very helpful. He worked with us to get the loan we needed and went the extra mile. There was no pressure or pushy sales tactics, just straight talk and honest business. Thanks again to Bob and the rest of the team!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
We are very pleased with our experience with Anderson Automotive. Jason found us exactly the model and make vehicle we were looking for. He went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was superbly cleaned on the inside and repainted the color we wanted. The whole process was quick and professional. I highly recommend Anderson Automotive.
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Bought my son his first car at Anderson last week and had the best, easiest, simple car buying experience. They were honest and upfront about a 10 year old car's warts and blemishes, of which there weren't too many. Bob assisted us and we made a deal the same day and got the Massachusetts registration done the next morning (which I understand is unheard of as I am from out of state). I would recommend Anderson to anyone! Thanks, Bob, and we will be stopping by when we are in Grafton to say "Hello"!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Great place to buy! These guy’s went above and beyond to make things go as smoothly as possible from start to finish, I had a couple minor issues after purchasing my truck but they rectified all of them professionally. I will definitely buy again here and I will also recommend them to anyone on the search for a vehicle. Thank you Anderson Auto.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
My husband and I both bought Toyota RAV4’s from Jason. We love them and highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
Waited a few months to post a review. Bought my Mercedes’ from them and the service couldn’t be any better. Brandon was extremely honest and wanted what was best for the customer. My car is running amazing 5 months in. I’ve recommended family members to buy cars here and recommend anyone to buy from here. Thanks again Anderson Automotive. You guys are the best
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
Great experience at Anderson Auto! Bobby and Brandon helped me get in to my new car with such ease. I never felt pressured and they made the process smooth from start to finish!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
My boyfriend just recently purchased a truck from here. Brandon has incredible customer service skills. The purchasing of the truck was extremely smooth.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
I bought a gorgeous luxury car yesterday from Anderson Automotive, dealing with Jason and Bobby. It was the second vehicle my husband and I have bought here and I can’t say enough about how seamless the entire process was. I highly recommend Anderson Automotive! It’s just like dealing with family.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
This place is not only the best car dealership in my opinion, Jason sold my wife and I our beautiful clean low mileage 2007 Chevy Tahoe LTZ, Anderson automotive is also the best place I have ever worked in all my years in the automotive industry, I get treated with respect and I don't only appear as a dollar sign to my employer! THANKS JASON ❤️😊
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
The staff at Anderson Automotive are well-informed, easy to work with, and go out of their way to support their customers. I had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend Anderson Automotive!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
We were thrilled to find exactly the vehicle we’ve been looking for at Anderson Automotive. It had two drawbacks. We didn’t like the color and the inside smelled like wet dog. But Jason worked his magic on both the outside and the inside. When Jason said he would do touch up on the outside of the vehicle, we opted for a new paint job instead. We were happy to pay extra for the beautiful candy apple red that we were looking for. After his detail job on the inside, the Sienna is immaculate. This vehicle looks and drives like a brand-new van. Jason went above and beyond to meet our needs. He knows how to satisfy a customer. The whole process, from the beginning to signing the final paperwork was a pleasure. I highly recommend Anderson Automotive to anyone looking for an honest and reputable car dealership.
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
May 29, 2022,
Brandon made my car buying experience SO easy and was incredibly friendly!! Will definitely be recommending Anderson Automotive to anyone looking to buy a car in the future 😊
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
May 13, 2022,
I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Anderson Automotive, and Brandon, in particular!! I looked online for a specific year, make, and model car, and it happened that Anderson had one. I figured it was worth checking out, and Jamaica Plain to Grafton isn’t SO far. I am SO glad I did. The car was pristine, and the price was incredibly reasonable. Brandon is exceptionally good at what he does. He knows his inventory, their backstory, and speaks in a wonderful combination of knowledge, directness, warmth. I felt absolutely no pressure and would recommend working with him to anyone.
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
May 6, 2022,
First and foremost, Brandon made my purchase at Anderson Automotive as easy and as pleasant as it could be! I felt like he was representing me and my interest to make sure I was as happy as I could be with my choice! Unlike the major dealerships where they always seem to be taking advantage with doc fees and every other fee they can stick you with!! At Anderson auto I paid no additional fees, the price of the car was the price I paid, period! We even spoke about things I may want to do in the future to my truck and they offered to help me with anything I needed and they’d get it for me at their cost! Simply a great experience! Thanks Brandon!!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
The owner, Jason went above and beyond to reassure my son that he was doing the right thing and making a sound purchase for his needs. Thank you Jason for being so patient with him and answering all of his questions and concerns. He is extremely happy with his purchase and is very appreciative of the help and advice you had to offer. Jason will go above and beyond to make sure that his customers are satisfied and happy. Will be purchasing again in the future.!!
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Brandon was a wonderful help to me purchasing a car when I honestly felt pretty nervous as I had recently been in a bad car accident (hence needing a new commuter vehicle) and he was kind, honest, upfront, and made the process pretty much seem less. He was willing to answer all of my questions no matter how naive they may have been! And he also humored my nervous jokes. He was available by text and the whole process of getting myself up and running again with an affordable reliable commute vehicle that day. Thank you again Brandon!
Google Maps
Anderson Automotive Anderson Automotive
508-839-4788 $$$
★★★★★
144 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us